Yeah, so I was an insurance agent. Started
there that was my career, I was kind of between this tug of war of, is this
something that I really want to keep going? Because this isn’t my passion and so I
made that leap, I quit and I’m now saying I’m forever grateful. I started the
online marketing. I reached out to my brother and the one thing that motivated
me the most was him. I went to him and I said, hey, let’s start a business
together and so he said, okay, and that’s kind of where it all started. We got onto
a website that sold t-shirts and we started making gun t-shirts. We
started our first ones in January and we brought in, you know maybe like, 400 bucks,
500 bucks but yet that was a small win, like we did something. We were growing a
fan page. We were growing an audience. March, April, April came, May came, we had her
best month ever in May. We hit over $100,000 in shirt sales. The system that
we were selling the shirts on, they didn’t give us buyer information. So we were
always unemployed every time we ended a shirt campaign and I’m just there like in
despair. I’m just, what do I do? you know, like I quit my job, I’m not
getting buyer information, were unemployed every time we end
a t-shirt campaign, this sucks. I’m looking at my brother. I’m like,
you know, not only do I have to feed a family for me but I got to
help him feed his family and I was a lot of pressure. I called a good old friend,
Kim Doyle. She’s like, well have you ever heard of this guy named Russell Brunson?
and I was like, no I’ve never heard of Russell Brunson. What does he do? She’s
like, well he just built this really cool thing called Clickfunnels. So I log in, I
grab my free trial at Clickfunnels and within two days I built the same
type of feel website that we were used to having, put a t-shirt on it, and we did
over $1,000 in profit in like two days
and that’s kind of where another pivotal point came from me because I saw how
delegation really worked in a company. We started to expand, I went
and hired some more people to take phone calls. I could see the the
direction the company was taking and so we found this space, it was 800 square
foot. I remember the first day we unlocked the doors and me and Bryce and Dylan are there. And Dylan leans over and he’s like, what are we
gonna do with all this space? We’ve gone from an 800 or actually like a 400 loft,
to about a 8,000. So 10 times the space and in just under two and a half years
just by using Facebook and Clickfunnels and some computers
and some knowledge, but here’s the thing, there’s a lot
of people that make it work, you know if I had to take all the credit, I can’t.
It’s one team, one goal, one mission, and when your team actually buys in, that’s
what makes it all worth it. Watching the company grow from the ground up is like
no other experience that most employees ever have. The knowledge that you
you gain from that is unbelievable. So the one goal, our goal is to succeed
and scale and build this business and when you find the
right people, you can do that. I am very fortunate and thankful that I found
this company, and we work hard and have fun like I said. So I love it here. Hello. Pretty good video.
So what that is, is that’s a company. That’s a brand. And it
took a long time to and a half years to build it but it took a lot of sacrifice,
there was days that I was like, we are crushing it! We are amazing! We’re
having so much fun! And the adrenaline is going, you’re having a ton of fun and the
other side is the stress. There’s nights that I didn’t even want to go to work.
There’s days that I wanted to. And you just have that, you have those ups and
downs with a fast-paced growing company that makes it what it is. There was days
that I had sacrifices. There would be sacrifices of not getting time to spend
with my so, time with love of my life, you never know. And that’s
what we put in, that’s what built us. So today, I want to show you what that
looks like. So real quick, just a raise of hands. I know you guys are real tired.
Raise of hands who knows what the G700 offer is? Got some hands. Who made some
money from the G700 offer? Who pushed the G700 offer? Huge right. So here’s the
crazy thing, is it was coined the G700 offer was coined the best, the
biggest online campaign since 2002. I don’t know what happened in 2002 but I
just know we were bigger than that and I think that was pretty cool. So real quick,
I want to kind of walk you down that path of like, well, how does a
new vertical start? Why me? How can you do the same? And you’re gonna be
probably a little surprised at how simple it was. So what happened was I had
a I had a closet, as you saw, I was living in the house. There was my brother Bryson,
and then I also had a colleague as well and so, we’re all in this little loft,
we’re hanging out, we’re having a lot of fun and we had a Facebook page. I was
like, you know what, these guys are survivalists and they’re having a lot of
fun and one guy, I think purchased a flashlight one time and I was like oh,
that’d be kind of cool to sell these guys. So I bought 100 of them. I
bought 100 of them from China and they were called an LX400 at the time
on China, AliExpress by the way. So I bought them and I tried to sell it. It didn’t sell.
Actually, it didn’t do anything just sat there and over the
next six months, those hundred flashlights sat in my closet.
It was the same closet that I had remote control airplanes that I fly on a
timely basis and I would go in there during the summer to get the airplanes
and helicopters and I trip over. They were on a
shelf and they’re just like right there. I was like, oh, I hate these things.
Like, I hated these flashlights, so much so that I was like, I need to get rid of
them, I need to move them sell them or something. So I was like, that’s what
I’m gonna do. I’m just gonna sell them real quick. Sell them for cheap and get
them out of here. So what I did, was I created probably the most beautiful-looking sales page to date that you guys will ever see. It
took me probably three days to create. It’s absolutely amazing and it looked
like this. Pretty pretty huh. It’s beautiful.
Looks like I used green colour, which is probably the same colour as like baby poo
and then I grabbed a image of the flashlight from good old AliExpress, typed
in some crazy things, what others were saying. It should say what Trey thinks
others should say and that’s what I created. So I did it. So we create this
1895 flashlight and I started pushing Facebook ads to it and it started to
sell, and within about three days, we sold all of them. Sold all 100 of them.
I was like, huh, alright and I looked at Bryce, who is my
brother. I was like, Bryce, we just sold 100. Should we buy some more?
He’s like, no, those things been sitting in the closet for six months. I was like, I know but they sold.
Maybe we should sell some more. He’s like, if you want we can, I
guess. I was like, well maybe we’re onto something. So we bought 200 more and we
started selling on Facebook. We were doing Facebook Ads. Facebook Ads, we were
pushing like $100 a day. We thought we were doing something.
$100 a day, $200 a day. I know that’s nothing to you guys but it was
something to me and we’re pushing a hundred bucks and I was like, okay, we’re
running this Facebook traffic, what else is there out there? And I was attending a
traffic and conversion summit one year and there was a guy that I ran into at a
bar and his name was Brian Litman and I was telling about how we’re running
this really cool flashlight thing and and on Facebook. He’s like, well I think
that would work with email. I was like, Well what’s hat look like? What’s email?
He’s like, what you do is, you pay me and I’ll send
it out to a hundred thousand people or something and then you make some sales. I
was like, okay, let’s talk about it. So I called him a week later. I was like,
hey, I think we want to do that flashlight thing on the on the email. So he’s like,
okay, I was like what’s that gonna cost? He goes, well to start, $10,000.
Holy smokes. Ten grand, $10,000 to send an email? I
know it’s gotta be way cheaper than that. Yeah but we make the list, we have all
these things, we send it to a lot of people. I didn’t have ten grand.
I didn’t have $10,000 and so, I was like, okay, well do I keep spending $100 a day on Facebook? Or do I do this email thing?
So I slept on it, like three nights, talked to Bryce. I was like, Bryce, this thing is like $10,000.
And so I call Brian up. I’m like, Brian, ten grand? Really? 10 grand? He said, yeah.
I go, Brian what if it doesn’t work? and he goes, yeah but what
if it does? and I was like, oh that’s good, that’s good. Brian got me.
Alright, I go, Bryce, we’re doing it! We are doing this! Slides the
credit card, 10k out and I was like, what happens? He’s like, we just sent an
email. I was like, if we don’t make the sales, do we get our money back?
No. Okay, this sounds good. Won’t tell the girlfriend.
We will not tell the wife. We will not tell anybody that we did this. Not even
our parents. Here we go. So the email goes out and we made our
money back. I was like, Bryce, we made, I don’t know what it was, but maybe like 12
grand or 13 grand we made. So we spent 10k. We made 3 grand,
that’s pretty cool. So I called Brian up, was like, that worked
He’s like, yeah it worked, the test was good. I was like, what do you mean a test?
and he goes, well that was just like a small list. I was like, well
what’s a big list? He goes, $80,000. I was like, 80,000 bucks.
I was like, jokester! So really how much is it? He goes, $80,000 and I was like,
okay, first off, I didn’t have the 10k, so how do you think I’m gonna have
80,000? Are you playing with me right now? Like is this a joke?
Is this some like little scam you’re running? Little pyramid scheme?
No, he wanted 80 grand. Okay and I was like, what if it
doesn’t work Brian? Like 80 grand? I call it Maserati, because I drive a
Maserati and that’s what a Maserati costs. We’ve always called it a Maserati bomb
because you drop of a bomb on the Maserati because that’s how much it costs.
So anyways I was like, Brian, what if if I spend 80 grand with you?
What if it doesn’t work? You know what he said? He goes, ah! What if it does?
I was like, Ugh, here he goes again! Alright, Bryce, 80k, how do we make that happen?
He’s like, the only way I know how to make it happen as we get an
AMX that has a spending limit of $80,000 we slice that credit card and hope to
the Lord that something pans out. So we did it. We paid the 80 grand credit card
shows $80,000, you owe it. I was like, yeah but I don’t have it yet,
and so I’m sitting there and this is what we sent. So this was the first email
that ever went out. It says, The military has recently released technology that is now available to the public. Hmm, here’s why. Okay I was wondering.
So widespread attacks inside the United States have become a reality
that’s currently being brushed off by mass media sources. Sounds true so far.
Did not cause panic. I get that. In good faith though, thankfully something
someone’s looking out for us, the military has released archived LED
technology, which has been placed inside tactical flashlights, happen to be known
as the G700. Almost like I wrote this. The technology kicks in when strobe mode
is activated, producing a pulsating frequency that disorients a threat
within milliseconds. Here’s a really cool screenshot I took of the flashlight in
action. Massive orders are coming in from police departments, fire departments, and
armed forces. Don’t you think you should be doing the same thing?
Yes, I do. Click submit. That was the email that went out. At the
same time, me and Bryce on have to go to Hawaii. We’re going to Maui for a
mastermind. We’re sitting in in Maui and we know that the drop is about
to happen and we’re sitting at dinner with 40 people and this is the crazy
thing. So what we did was we connected our phone to an app. Right now it’s called
Pushover back then it’s called Boxcar and what happens is when a sale
happens, your phone goes “ka-ching” and so we want the “ka-chinga’s” to come in right. So
we’re looking at the time, we know that the Maui drop goes now and then we wait, and then we wait some more. There was no “ka-chings” and so we’re sitting there at dinner, that’s the only thing I could
think of. My legs shaking, I have $80,000 in debt right now, to this email,
to an email of all things. So we’re sitting there and all of a sudden, the
first one came in. I looked at Bryclen and I was like, that’s the first one and
then it started going like this, and started going, “ka-ching, ka-ching,
ka-ching, ka-ka-ka-ka-ka ching ching chin, ka-ka-ka-ka,”
I was like the thing is stuttering. Right now, it’s so excited and I got to
tell you guys. When you have this. I totally think you should all get
this, this app but when when that happens, we had a party of 40 people, we’re
all sitting there, massive conversations, very loud, just like outside, the “ka-ching’s”
started going off and something amazing happened.
The entire room went silent and everybody was looking at the phone, going
“ka-ching” and just like, what is going on? and since then, we’ve coined that, the
Maui drop or the Maserati drop depending on what you how you want to call it. So I
called Brian up. I was like, Brian! That worked! You were right! It worked!
He’s like, yeah. I was like, what’s next? There’s gotta be
something big. He goes, I don’t know. I was like, what do you mean you don’t know?
He’s like, I’m out of emails. I was like, What do you mean you’re out of emails? He’s like,
I don’t have anymore okay! Well I need more emails! That’s how that’s what we did,
I paid you 80 grand, there’s more emails, I give you more grand.
Like, no, I’m out of emails. So was like, Okay. So I call Russell up. I was like,
Russell, he’s out of emails. I’m out of Facebook. We got a good offer,
what should we do? He’s like, call Uncle B I was like, Uncle B? Sounds like one of those things. Like, no Uncle B will take care of you.
So I call Uncle B up, who works for an affiliate broker house. So I call Uncle B up,
I was like Uncle B, this is Trey Lewellen, how are you? Russell sent me over. That’s good, what do you have to sell? Supplements? You have pills? Do you have creams? Do you have something that’s gonna fix somebody
or cure cancer or something like that? I was like, no, I got a flashlight.
A what? A flashlight. It’s gonna be amazing! He’s like, what? A flashlight? Yeah a flashlight!
What’s it do? What do you mean what’s it do? It’s a flashlight. It’s like turns on and off.
That’s it? I mean, it has a strobe mode.
It’s kind of cool. Yeah but, dude I am not,
Like he literally told me on the phone. He goes, I will not will not send it to you guys, the affiliates. He’s like, I will not. They would they laugh at me. I go, Uncle B, here’s
the deal. Cause I’ve done emails. I’ve done Facebook. We sent out this thing, it
went really good, I got ka-chings, it was amazing. He goes, Well, I’ll tell you what. I got
one affiliate, that will do it. Okay, but it’s gonna be $10,000.
I was like, what is it with $10,000? It seems everybody wants ten grand.
I was like, what if it doesn’t work? He goes, ha but what if it does.
I was like, God you guys are all talking to each other, you little scam
artist in there, just trying to get me at this. I don’t know what you’re doing but
it’s working. It’s amazing. So, I pay him 10 grand, Uncle B calls me the next
morning. This is what he said. He goes, this is going to be huge.
And that’s how it started. That’s how the G700 came in existence
to you guys today. You see it now. It’s spread all over the world.
It’s beyond what we’ve done. It’s absolutely amazing. It is really
cool, but it shows you what’s possible out there, just something sitting in your
closet of all things, can be the next vertical. So I want your help real quick.
I need you guys for this because what we did, was we found
light in a dark world. No pun intended, but we did. So does everybody have their phones on them? Everybody got phones? I need you to take out your phones real quick. I
want to show you something. Something that’s absolutely amazing. So take it out.
What you’ll find on your phone, it’s really cool technology. When you press
the on button, maybe you have an iPhone, you scroll up, you’ll have a little
thing that looks like this. Looks like a flashlight. Got those? Okay so turn them off. I know everybody’s like, oh my gosh! I have a flashlight this whole time?!
Yes you did. Now you found it. Now turn it back off, okay. So here’s the
thing. We’re gonna we’re gonna shut this whole place down. We’re gonna do
lights off and I want to show you what it looks like to find light in a dark
world. So what we’re going to do is, if you’ve spent a certain amount of money,
I’ll call that number out. I want you to stand up and turn your light on, that’s it.
That’s all. So we’ll start now. So if your agency, if
you’ve done an ad spend. If you’ve spent over $50 million in the last two years,
stand up and turn your light on. If you’ve done $25 million,
stand up and turn your light on. If you’ve raised or spent $10 million,
turn your light on. Stand up. $5 million? Turn your light on and
stand up. $1 million? Turn your light on, stand up. $500,000 in the last year
or two years in agency spend revenue? Facebook ad spend? Stand up.
$100,000 in ad spend in the last two year? Turn your light on. $50,000? $25,000? $10,000?
Turn your light on if you spent $10,000 in the last two years on
Facebook, any type of media, turn your light on, stand up. If you spent $1,000 on
any media in the last year or two years turn your light on stand up? If you’ve
made a dollar online or spent a dollar on any type of Facebook avenue, stand up
with your flashlight. If you have a flashlight on your phone, turn it on
right now and stand up. Let’s get all together real quick. Let’s put them all
on. So turn on with your iPhones, there we go get everybody up now. Pretty crazy
right? So what was dark is now a lit room. Just always know that. Always remember
this thing. So what if, let me ask you a quick question.
We can turn the lights back on and the slideshows. Oh, I’ve got to turn my
light back off. So let me ask you a quick question. What if I gave you the
funnel? What if I gave you the G700 photo that made it all happen? If you are able to
take it home with you for free, download it, and have it to be yours?
Would you guys like that? I want to give you that G700 I want to show you inside
that G700 funnel. So what you need to do with your phones out, go to MrOnIt.com
that’s what my nickname is, /world right now. Put that in your
phone. You’re gonna automatically download our G700 funnel, which means
you have it, you can use it, you can make transactions through it, you can switch
out the photos with your own. You’ve seen Facebook now of how much is happening
with physical products. This is the funnel that started at all. You want to
have that in your hands. So right now, go to MrOnIt.com/world and it’s
yours. That’s as easy as that. So how’d it all happen? How did we make it happen? Because not only do you need a
funnel or traffic but you need to know the backend and I want to talk to
you guys real quick about what I like to call funnel-etics. That word does not
exist in the English language. Maybe in German but not in the English language.
I made it up. So this is the funnel-etics with myself, so what I want to talk to you
about is how we pushed a single product funnel. This is how most funnels are
pushed. It’s by saying, this is like getting a book, like getting a pin or so and you
would sell one of those products. Okay, so with that you were gonna have an
opt-in, an order page, a one-time upsell, a second one-time offer.
What you’re gonna see is our opt-in usually gets 50% opt-ins. The order page
is usually around 10% is what we like to see. One time offer is 5%, the other one
time offer is 2%. We’re gonna send in this case, four scenarios, we’re gonna
send 10,000 clicks and this is what we look at. We look at 10,000 clicks each
time we do this mathematics. So 5,000 of those 10,000 they’re gonna opt-in
because we have 50%, 10% of those 5,000, didn’t know you’re coming to
class today did you? 500 are becoming buyers and the one-time offer you’re
gonna get 5% and 5% for example. So let’s say, we’re selling a
book for $35, maybe that’s including shipping, I don’t know. For 35 bucks and
we sell the one-time offer 55 and then maybe another one for 95, we’ve seen this
before. So you would take obviously, 500 times 35, which equals $17,500. 25 times 55. 25 times 95. So 500 buyers on
a single product, brought in $21,250. Okay that’s not too shabby.
So what’s that per click? Well if we take 21 grand over 10,000 clicks, that’s $2.12 per click. Pretty easy math $21,000 over 500 buyers, what
does it cost me to obtain a buyer? This is what I’m looking at on the offer side.
Okay because I need to know what I need to pay you or what I can pay
you so what this says is I can pay an affiliate $42.50 to obtain a buyer
that’s why I can afford how to break even. Now for you guys who are like the critics of the world. Yes this does not
include COGs, cost of goods. So that’s what you would factor in. Overhead, refunds, all
that stuff but for easy math I can pay up to $42.50 for a conversion
to break-even but here’s what’s crazy is a lot of people don’t do
this and this is where we started to win. It’s when you go into what’s called a
multi product funnel. What do I do differently? All I did is I sell the same
thing but I give them the option to buy more than one. That’s crazy, I know but
people buy. I don’t care if it’s a hat, if it’s a book, if it’s something you think
they only need one of these, like a beer, you’ll sell more. It’s crazy. So in this
instance. One for $35, we knew that right. We just sold in a single product funnel,
$35 that’s all they could buy. They can only buy one for $35 but in this case,
I’ll say, tell you what, you can buy two for $70. Three for $105. Four for $140. Five for $ 175.
Ten for $350. Okay, that’s easy enough. Here’s what’s crazier is now, out of all the
buyers, of the 500 buyers that came in. In the first example 500 purchased the
first product right, but now we need to break that 500 across these samples.
38% of the 500 bought one. Holy smokes. You guys didn’t fall out of
your chairs. So that’s good but here’s the thing. 38% that means
I have a crap ton of more percentages for everybody else to buy two
and more, which means wow 28% bought two. 14% bought three. 6% bought four.
8% bought five. 4% bought ten of them. Guys people buy ten of these, of anything. Books, hats, beers, cups,
shot glasses, whatever it is. So what’s that look like? So 190 of the 500 units $6,000. 150 units, $9,000. 70 units $7,000.
30 units, that all adds up to 42 grand in revenue. Well if we look
at the same thing, our OTOs are gonna stick to the same right? So we have 500
orders equals 42 grand, plus our two upsells, brings us in $45,525. You guys following along?
Good I saw some nods. So let me ask you a question. You
got this guy over here, who has a single product funnel and then you have me over
here, who has a multi product funnel. The single product funnel brought in $21,000.
The multi product funnel of the same product, just offering
the client the option to have more, brought in $45,000.
Same funnel just the option to buy more. You guys are gonna go home
and you’re gonna go build single product funnels, like it’s amazing, I don’t know
why you do it. Every time I’m online, I’m like they’re selling one, why do they
only sell one? They need to sell more. They’ll make so much more money.
There it is right there. 21 grand in a single product funnel of
selling the same thing in a multi product funnel, gives you $45,000.
Meaning the guys selling single can only afford $42 per
buyer, while a multi product person can buy or can choose $91 per buyer. So
then we get the question a lot, is what about continuity? I love continuity.
Why? Because it makes my phone go “ka-ching” at four in the morning because of all the re-bills. So how’s
that look on something like this? We call it a single product continuity funnel. If
that’s not a tongue-twister. So we have the same thing right.
10,000 clicks. Our opt-in is 5,000. Our order form is 500. OTO 100, but see the OTO1 is a little different. This is a trial
offer. So what we say is, hey you know what? Why don’t you join us today for $1
to try us out. If you love it, great. If you hate us, which no one does, exit.
We’ll give you a refund. So what you’ll see here is 500 x $5 is $2,500 100 x $1 is $100, which brings the value of $2,600.
Keep in mind, how many continuity people we got. In this case we got a hundred
people in and we charge $40 at the month end in 30 days. So but we don’t have that
money yet, so you can only take in the money that’s in the bank
right. So $2,600 over 10,000 clicks gives us our cost per
click is what we can afford. 26% or $0.26 per click.
Buyers that’s $5.20 per buyer. Now you guys are gonna have to pay
close attention here because it gets a little tricky. So what I’m looking at is
I want to know how many buyers do I need in order to get what makes me money,
which is the continuity piece. In this case, I’m converting at 20% so
that means one in five. So I need five buyers to obtain one continuity piece, one
continuity member. So we do a little bit of math. 100 over 20 equals 5x. We know that
our buyers cost us $5.20 and I need five of them. So that
means I have to spin $26 to obtain a member in my membership, in my
continuity program. Okay that’s not too bad. So now let’s look at it over time.
What does that look like over time? What it looks like is this.
So month one, let’s say we bring in 1,000 members. Okay that first month
we get $1 right. They all opted in. 1,000 of them opted in for $1.
That class, is $1,000. Month two comes around, this is when it gets really
interesting is we have those 1,000 people. Our retention rate is about 82%
on this one. That 82% is refunds, charge-backs,
people cancelling stuff like that. So we show about an 82% churn on that.
So1,000 x 82 is 820 members who we actually collect
money from at $40 is $32,000 over the next three months, you’re
gonna see month three bring in $26,000 a month. Four bring in $22,000 in month five
bring in $18,000 which is a total gross of a $100,000. All profit right.
This is a digital digital membership. So this is all theory, yeah.
That looks good Trey, those numbers look pretty fancy dancy but let’s do a real
world example. Let’s actually see what it looks like. So here’s what we did. This is
crazy fancy I know. We took what I call the art of survival. We took what are
called P51 can openers, that’s what they are. On Amazon, on the right side, look at
this fancy thing. On this right side, you can see that we paid $2.44
to Amazon plus free shipping and over here is our order form that says,
would you like one can opener for a $1.93? Well that’s weird
I thought it would cost you $2.44? It does, it does. So two survival can openers for
$3.86, three for $5.79 and four, five and ten. But Trey, hold on. It says you bought two but when
someone buys one, what do you do? Send them two. They get two. When they buy three,
they get four. So if anybody of you have funnel hacks being you’re like I’m gonna
buy three, you might get four. So here’s the thing, is how does that make sense?
You’re say you’re shipping it from Amazon right?0 Yes we do. Well doesn’t the
customer get really mad when you do that? No. What happens when they see
the receipt? They don’t see the receipt. There’s a little checkbox on Amazon that
says this is a gift, don’t send receipt please and it does
just that. So then we do an upsell. We say you know what, 20% conversion on
the upsell, hey would you like another free can opener for $1 today plus
a trial into our NGOA membership? Yes I would. It’s just 40 bucks a month that’s
all. We get a 20% conversion on that. So if you guys can squint,
what you’re seeing is, I want you to read this from left to right on a row basis
like this. So what we did is we sold this to 50 people in three days of testing. So
in one unit, 19 people bought one. Well that’s weird. That’s 38%.
Doesn’t that number look familiar? So we charged
the customer $1.93 but it costs us $2.44. So my cost is $46 charged
$36 on negative there. That sucks, kind of but I got
a lot of buyers. I got 19 buyers off that. Two, 14 is 28% that number also looks familiar.
$19 profit. Hey there we go now, we’re making some money. So then three, four, and
five and ten, it goes on. So what’s that look like as we start pushing forward?
Well what we did was we brought in a profit of $48.60 so we look at
that over 50 buyers, which means I’m bringing in a profit, this is after cost
of goods and shipping and all that stuff, of a good whopping at $0.97 per
conversion. Holy smokes that’s amazing. It’s a lot of money isn’t it?
So here’s what we did. We spent $500 over 50 buyers, well we spent 500
bucks on Facebook we obtained 50 buyers. That means it cost me $10.02
per conversion. That’s a head-scratcher isn’t it? Because Trey, you
said you only made $0.97 cents. I did. But you said it cost you $10. I did. So
doesn’t that mean every time you get a sold can opener, you may you make
negative $9.05? I do. Good job for your mathematics.
Here’s where the money is made. It’s in the continuity.
100 over 20% it takes five buyers to create one member. So
what’s that mean?Well it’s gonna cost me not just $9 but $45
every time I want a member. That does not seem like a winning game, Trey.
Well you know what? We’re gonna go crazy because I want a goal of a 1,000
clients this month. So when I was asking this earlier,
I’m gonna lose all of you right now. You’re gonna look at this really big number
that says $45,000 on the screen and be like that’s not for me. You heard the
story. I didn’t have 10k, I didn’t have 80k, but when I learned how to do, what
I’m showing you it adds up to a lot of money and you become somebody. You become
something. You build a company, build a brand off of it. This is the foundation
that built us and holds us to this day. So I want 1,000 members at $45 to
get a member, that means I have to pay 45 grand to get 1,000 members. It does.
So that’s gonna put you at about a $1,500 ad spend per day.
So let’s look at that. So over month, one remember that was guys?
We get 1,000 people at $1 that’s a thousand bucks.
Okay, Trey you’re making me a little nervous. I spent $45,000 I got $1,000 bucks back
I’m still 44 grand in the hole. Yeah you are and so are we. So month two,
we bring in $32,000. Month three, we’re bringing in 26 grand. You know what that
adds up to? A breakeven point. So in between month two and three, we
breakeven at 60 grand. So now that 45 grand is paid off within two months, two
and a half months. That’s a good investment because over the next three,
four, five, and six months, we bring in a total gross of $115,000 off of what cost us $45,000. That’s pretty good. So
guys, let me show you something. When you do this, when you do this just like this,
maybe you don’t have to watch the recording because we hit a lot of math
really quick, but when you do this and you bring in 1,000 clients at 40
bucks, that’s $480,000 year in your pocket.
Would your life change with 480 grand in your pocket? Absolutely, right.
2,000 members, 960. Just a small stretch from a million bucks. You
want to be a millionaire today? This is the way to do it. 2,000 members. That’s it.
2,000 members. Take 2,000 divided by 365. It’s not very
much. Not very many members. 3,000 members will land you $1.4 million
a year at $40 a month. 4,000 is $1.9 million.
5,000 is $2.4 million. 10,000 clients will net you $4.8
million dollars a year. It’s all about changing your view. When you look at a
flashlight campaign or a vertical or a campaign at all, or finding the light in
the darkness that you didn’t even know existed moments before.
There’s a video of a child who’s autistic.
He’s also blind. He’s eight years old and there’s something magical that happens
with him. It’s the same thing that can happen to you. It’s all about going with
your gut, following the motion, and seeing what
transpires when you do. Watch this.